Sunday, April 26, 2020

LUKE 24:13-35
Listen
5.29MB
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, April 19, 2020

JOHN 20:19-31
Listen
4.96MB
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Matthew 21:1-11
Listen
4.24MB
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, March 29, 2020

John 11:1-45
Listen
4.15MB
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Jeremiah 29:1,4-7
Listen
3.86MB
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Genesis 3:20-24 and John 20:10-18
Listen
11.33MB
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Jeremiah 30:1-7 and Luke13:31-35
Listen
10mb
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, February 23, 2020

2 Kings 5:19-27; Matthew 8:1-4
Listen
11 mb
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, February 16, 2020

2 Kings 5:1-27 & Matthew 8:1-4
Listen
13 mb
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, February 9, 2020

2 Kings 4:8-44 and Luke 7:11-17
Listen
13 mb
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)