Sunday, February 25, 2024

Mark 12:38-44
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Luke 8:1-3
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Mark 9:2-9
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, February 4, 2024

Colossians 1:15-20; John 1:1-14
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, January 21, 2024

John 2:1-11
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, January 14, 2024

John 1:43-51
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, January 7, 2024

Matthew 2:1-12
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, December 3, 2023

Mark 13:24-37
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, November 26, 2023

Matthew 25:31-46
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, November 19, 2023

Matthew 25.14–30
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)