Sunday, May 19, 2024

Acts 2:1-21; John 14:8-17, 25-27
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Acts 1:6-14; John 17:1-11
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Acts 10.44–48; John 15.9–17
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Acts 8:26-40; John 15:1-8
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Acts 4.32-35
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Matthew 26.14 - 27.66
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, March 3, 2024

Mark 14:1-11
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Mark 12:38-44
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Luke 8:1-3
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Mark 9:2-9
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)