Sunday, November 29, 2020

Mark 13:24-37
Listen
8.38MB
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Matthew 25:31-46
Listen
8.91MB
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Matthew 25:14-30
Listen
8.93MB
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Matthew 5:1-12
Listen
7.78MB
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Matthew 24:30-35
Listen
9.31MB
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Matthew 22:15-22
Listen
7.57MB
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Matthew 22:1-14
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Matthew 21:33-46
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Matthew 21:23-32
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Matthew 20:1-16
Listen
8.79MB
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)