Sunday, September 20, 2020

Matthew 20:1-16
Listen
8.79MB
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Romans 8:26-39
Listen
6.97MB
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Genesis 22:1-14
Listen
8.31mb
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Matthew 10:24-39
Listen
9.58MB
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, June 7, 2020

2 Corinthians 13:11-14; Matthew 28:16-20
Listen
10.61
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Acts 2:1-21
Listen
7.95MB
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Acts 1:6-14 and John 17:1-5
Listen
5.29MB
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, May 17, 2020

John 14:15-21
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, May 10, 2020

John 14:1-14
Listen
7.53MB
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday, May 3, 2020

John 10:1-10
Listen
5.48MB
Read Bible passage
(courtesy of biblegateway.com)