listen


Sunday 7 July ’19

Revelation 1:9-19 & Mark 9:2-13

Listen (file size: 14Mb)
Read Bible passage (courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday 23 June ’19

Revelation 1:1-8 & John 18:28-40

Listen (file size: 13Mb)
Read Bible passage (courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday 16 Jun’19

John 7:37-44 & Romans 8:12-17

Listen (file size: 13Mb)
Read Bible passage (courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday 9 Jun’19

Pentecost Sunday

Acts 2:1-21; John 14:15-27

Listen (file size: 15Mb)
Read Bible passage (courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday 2 June ’19

Luke 24:46-53 & Acts 1:1-11

Listen (file size: 14Mb)
Read Bible passage (courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday 26 May ’19

John 5:1-15 & Acts 16:6-15

Listen (file size: 13Mb)
Read Bible passage (courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday 19 May ’19

Matthew 28:16-20 & Micah 4:1-5

Listen (file size: 12Mb)
Read Bible passage (courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday 12 May ’19

Matthew 28:11-15 & Daniel 6:10-23

Listen (file size: 14Mb)
Read Bible passage (courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday 28 April ’19

Resurrection 1

Exodus 14:10-31 & Matthew 27:57-66

Listen (file size: 13Mb)
Read Bible passage (courtesy of biblegateway.com)

Sunday 14 April’19

Palm Sunday

Genesis 49:8-12 & Luke 19:28-44

Listen (file size: 14Mb)
Read Bible passage (courtesy of biblegateway.com)